Loading the player...

Психосозерцательный, трансово-медитационный альбом, для ценителей продолжительного погружения.

Lotos @ ariom.ru

Mathias Grassow Родился в Висбадене (Германия) в 1963 году. С самого начала музыка всегда была его главной страстью. Ещё в 70-х он играл на ударных и на гитаре, а в ранних 80-х переключился на клавишные. Матиас оказался полностью очарован бесконечными возможностями и уникальной гибкостью синтезаторов и вообще электронной музыки, которую он начал создавать сам, в стиле традиционной немецкой электроники и «New Age».

Read more

A selection from my purely ambient canon of work containing little or no percussion, featuring tracks that I penned dating from 1992 through to 2002 or thereabouts.

These pieces can be used to calm frayed nerves or just relax with - alternatively they can be used as background audio just before succumbing to sleep... from my own point of view, I find this album a great antidote for dealing with traffic congestion in central London whilst behind the wheel.

In 2006, Classic FM broadcast an alucidnation special and the majority of these tracks formed the backbone of the programme.

Most of these tracks evolve over long periods.

All noises by Bruce Bickerton.

Loading the player...

01. Lay Them Down
02. Last Call
03. Libera
04. Absorption
05. Flares
06. Windshield
07. Rainy Redlight

Субъективная селекция лучших работ французского проекта.



Styles: Deep Ambient, Psy Breaks, Trip-Hop, Electronic Lounge, Psy Chill, Progressive Breaks, Electronic Pop, Breaks, Deep Experimental Ambient, Chillout, Electronic Blues, Vocal Chillout

Loading the player...

01. Alucidnation - 15 Below [Deep Ambient]
02. Astral Projection - Ambient Galaxy (Disco Valley Mix) [Psy Breaks]
03. Massive Attack Feat. Terry Callier - Live With Me [Trip-Hop]
04. Blank & Jones Feat. Elles - Flaming June [Electronic Lounge]
05. Den Rize Pres. D.R. - Window (Live Draft) [Psy Chill]
06. Djuma Soundsystem - Les Djinns (Trentemoller Remix) [Progressive Breaks]
07. Erasure - Always (7 Inch Mix) [Electronic Pop]
08. Futureshock Feat. Ben Onono - On My Mind (2B4U Breaks Bootleg) [Breaks]
09. SFX A.K.A. Astral Projection - Still Dreaming (Anything Can Happen) [Psy Breaks]
10. Shambala Networks - Ant Sin (True Friendship) [Deep Experimental Ambient]
11. Soarsweep - Losing Rays (Original Mix) [Chillout]
12. Massive Attack Feat. Terry Callier - Live With Me (Performance Version) [Electronic Blues]
13. Futureshock Feat. Ben Onono - On My Mind (Electric Lounge Version) [Vocal Chillout]

Loading the player...

Лаконичный альбом, с ненавязчивым вокалом. Музыка "другого" ума, очень личная - но полностью доступная, меланхоличная, беззаботная и радостная, музыка в которую можно погрузиться и потеряться.

01. Meantime (8:27)
02. The Message (6:11)
03. Solitaire (6:21)
04. Rediscovery (4:32)
05. Dubhead (2:40)
06. 15 Below (3:10)
07. The Infinite Variety (5:25)
08. Pedal Steal (4:58)
09. Anywhere (8:27)
10. Skygazer (7:28)



Audiere OM Radio / Слушать ОМ Радио / Listen To OM Radio