Way Out West - Killa (Guy J Remix) [House, Progressive]

Когда Guy J берется за такой шедевр как Killa, получается ремейк сохраняющий все достоинства оригинала, и в то же время отчетливо демонстрирующий идентичность ремейкера.



Way out west's 'Killa' gets a Guy J treatment!

The original is, ofcourse, one hell of an opener and a beautiful progressive monster. On forehand you know its not going to be as a rough ride as the original, when Guy J remixes a track like Killa.

The track just flows right in from the Guy mantzur track. Less percussion in here than in the previous track, but it surprises you with those gorgeous female humming vocals and the tribal chanting! All the original parts are here. The bassline rolls warm but throbbing, the lovely melody is present in a very subtile way.

This is a remix that respects the original, but still shows the remixers identity.

Guy J - Dizzy Moments (Original Mix) [Trance, Progressive]

Атмосферные саундскейпы, парирующие с деликатно нарастающим крещендо.



A gentle, melodic affair, pitched somewhere between Guy J’s more typical progressive sound and melodic techno. The heart of the track is the delicate, rippling main theme, echoed by the subdued bass part, while the percussion is treated with a similarly light touch. The beauty of the track and its lengthy outro will ensure that it’s destined to close out a lot of sets.

The track expands with the sounds growing as the elements ooze from within, creating an epic melodic masterpiece as delays interact creating a dreamy smile inducing gem of a track that we are positive will create a serious fuss and will send clubbers wild.

© http://change-underground.com


Guy J играет Dizzy Moments в «Lost & Found»

Guy J играет Dizzy Moments в «Lost & Found»


Guy J играет на Ultra Music Festival

Guy J играет на Ultra Music Festival


Случайный сэт от интересного парня, особенно к 35:27

Случайный сэт от интересного парня, особенно к 35:27


Позитив от Ани Шнайдер

Позитив от Ани Шнайдер

Energostatic records is a music netlabel that specializes in deep and ambient artifacts, founded by people who demand creativity and aesthetic health.

We show you the boundaries of this world and expose something beyond the orbit of imagination.
We are not anchored to them, we are the flow.
We still continue to explore the multi-dimensional manifold through musical impacts and share this music with you, as it might be useful to retrieve the hidden knowledge.
Reach, resist, research…



Styles: Psybient, Hip-Hop Reggae, Chill Beat, Acoustic Drone Ambient, Dark Trip Hop, Drone Ambient, Acoustic Ambient, Atmospheric DubStep, Abstract Trip-Hop, Space Ambient, Indie Electronic, Atmospheric Breaks

Loading the player...

01. Carbon Based Lifeforms - Photosynthesis [Psybient]
02. Dr. Alban - Roll Down Di Rubber Man [Hip-Hop Reggae]
03. London Grammar - Hey Now (XYPO Remix) [Chill Beat]
04. James Murray - Floods [Acoustic Drone Ambient]
05. Massive Attack - Antistar [Dark Trip Hop]
06. Jason Graves - Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star (Dead Space Original Soundtrack) (Distribution Mix) [Drone Ambient]
07. Klaus Schulze - Follow Me Down, Follow Me Down [Acoustic Ambient]
08. Merce - Memories [Atmospheric DubStep]
09. Massive Attack Feat. Hope Sandoval - The Spoils [Abstract Trip-Hop]
10. Speck - Sleep Alone [Space Ambient]
11. London Grammar - Sights [Indie, Electronic]
12. Stewart Keenan, Michael Levan - Magnolia (Michael & Levan Remix) [Atmospheric Breaks]

Massive Attack Feat. Hope Sandoval - The Spoils [Abstract Trip-Hop]

Песня и музыка притягивают своей глубиной и драматичностью, лиричностью и изысканностью. Massive Attack снова блеснули гранями таланта. Это их вторая совместная работа с певицей Hope Sandoval, первая - Paradise Circus.




"Массивное" видео, передающее образ актрисы Кэйт Бланшет. Клип подчеркивает черты ее лица со всех сторон, которое затем претерпевает трансформацию и морфы, пока не превращается в камень.

Audiere OM Radio / Слушать ОМ Радио / Listen To OM Radio