A well produced album that is easy to listen to. This album is reminder that music can be sophisticated by being uncluttered. By being uncluttered harmonically or melodically, a sense of space is projected that creates a unique sonic experience that is easy to listen to without fatigue. This album will envelop you and your friends in a smooth chilled vibe.



01. A Sky Full of Diamonds
02. Eat Dive Sleep Repeat
03. Tubbataha Decompression Tango
04. #Porndive
05. Blue Corner
06. Tides and Currents
07. El Nido
08. Mandalay
09. Appreciate It
10. Remo's Place
11. Cheesy Sunsets

Deep - I'll Be Near (Koan Remix) (Censored Version) [Vocal ChillHop]

Сверкает небо ярким разрядом, так далеко, а как будто рядом...
Я вернусь обратно, вместе с листопадом...

Плотные атмосферные сэмплы, привлекательная мелодичная аранжировка в традициях лучших современных электронных эмбиент постановок. Проекту Koan присущ свой собственный отчетливый TouchDub, с элементами PsyChill.


Дуэт Koan был создан в начале 90-х, совместными усилиями продюсерского тандема Roeth & Grey.

В проекте два участника, Daniel Roeth автор, и William Grey исполнительный продюсер.

Daniel Roeth с начала 90-х начинал свою деятельность как независимый DJ, играющий винил на мероприятиях формата техно и эйсид-транса. После того, как к нему в руки попала первая программа-трекер Daniel приостановил диджейскую деятельность и переключил всё своё внимание на композиторское ремесло. Параллельно с этим Daniel занимался написанием музыки для компьютерных видеоигр и музыкальными коллажами для документального кино.

William Grey с начала 90-х долгое время программировал трекерные модули на основе компьютеров Atari-XE, Commodore-64 и PC, а также работал в качестве демо-сценера, мультиформатного специалиста по компьютерной и семплерной музыке. Саунд-дизайнер и музыкальный критик с широчайшим кругозором.

Read more
Breakfast - Through The Night [Progressive Trance]

Раннее был ремикс от Naden, оригинал тоже очень крут.



Loading the player...

The Trees, The Sea & The Sun is the culmination of all the esteemed sounds that Guy J holds so dearly to himself, merged into a listening experience like no other. Atmospheric melodies were married with minimal techno percussion in a never before heard fusion of left field sounds.

The Trees, The Sea & The Sun elevates the trademark sound that has made Guy J the revered artist that stands before us today. Drawing inspiration from a vast collection of influences, this release perfectly embraces and incorporates Guys mesmeric production style weaving through wonderfully programmed drum rhythms in Equinox and Live Another Days flurrying synth arrangements.

Demonstrating his versatility as not only a producer, but as an electronic artist, the likes of Mad Sine and Paradox showcase the ability to create intricately crafted experimental productions.

Never straying too far away from this element of his career, Opera and Nirvana are two tracks that are certain to sound out through speakers of clubs and festival across the globe. A vast melting pot of sonic exploration showcasing the extensive creative talent of Guy J compiled into two CDs of the highest caliber; The Trees, The Sea & The Sun reiterates Guy Js status as one of dance musics most inspired, driven and talented artists.

01. Argeman (7:52)
02. Bungalow (7:36)
03. Sleep In My Arms (7:03)
04. 8 Minute Flight (8:17)
05. Fool's Don't Last (7:58)
06. Opera (8:19)
07. Equinox (7:32)
08. Live Another Day (8:02)
09. Provokoter (7:42)
10. Nirvana (10:18)
11. Fly (Dub) (7:28)
12. Last Of Us (8:34)
13. The Love & The Fear (10:52)
14. Welcome Reality (6:22)
15. Sunset In Miami (6:36)
16. Social Butterfly (7:34)
17. Miss You Miles Away (6:08)
18. Mad Sine (7:36)
19. When We Met (5:23)
20. Paradox (10:16)
21. My Dizzy (7:26)
22. Forever & Ever (6:46)



Loading the player...

The Sunrise Set brings hope that Markus Schulz is still headed towards promoting the genuine trance music, and that is great! Thank you, Markus for the magic annual compilation!

Компиляция Sunrise Set воодушевляет осознанием того что, похоже, Маркус Шульц все еще заинтересован в продвижении настоящей транс музыки, и это здорово! Спасибо Маркусу за этот волшебный ежегодный сборник!

01. M83 - Un Nouveau Soleil
02. Modd - Velotrip
03. Andre Sobota - Missing Line
04. Orkidea - Epicentre
05. Ben Bohmer & Hifi Brother - Sonnenallee
06. Dylhen - Illuminate
07. A.M.R - Orchids
08. Dark Architects - Architectuality (Alex Rusin Deep Remix)
09. The Thrillseekers - In These Arms (Stoneface & Terminal presents Gundamea Remix)
10. Guy J - Candyland
11. Above & Beyond presents OceanLab - Another Chance
12. Matthew Adams presents Stratosphere - Sunscape (Alucard's Eagle in the Rain Mix)
13. Ryan Farish - Stars Collide (Thomas Datt Remix)
14. IN5UM - Napa Love (Limetra Remix)
15. Solee - And When We Dance We'll Dance Forever
16. David Gradwell - Resolution
17. Valentina Lisitsa - The Heart Asks Pleasure First
18. Coca & Villa - La Noche
19. The Blizzard - Decade
20. System F - Insolation (Ferry Corsten Remix)
21. Duderstadt - Muhanjala (Davey Asprey Remix)
22. Nick Thompson - Strategos
23. Tim Verkruissen & Monoverse - While the City Sleeps
24. Lange - Our Brief Time in the Sun (Protoculture Remix)
25. Dennis Sheperd & Bjorn Akesson - Memoria
26. Gabrielle AG & Mose - Freyja
27. Hans Zimmer - The Blue Planet (Markus Schulz Remix)
28. Johan Gielen & Tatana - End of Time (Johan Gielen Mix)
29. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - The Ninth Sky
30. Czech National Symphony Orchestra - Balcony Scene from Romeo & Juliet



Audiere OM Radio / Слушать ОМ Радио / Listen To OM Radio