• Alucidnation - Sound to Sleep To [Soundscape, Deep Ambient]

    A selection from my purely ambient canon of work containing little or no percussion, featuring tracks that I penned dating from 1992 through to 2002 or thereabouts.

    These pieces can be used to calm frayed nerves or just relax with - alternatively they can be used as background audio just before succumbing to sleep... from my own point of view, I find this album a great antidote for dealing with traffic congestion in central London whilst behind the wheel.

    In 2006, Classic FM broadcast an alucidnation special and the majority of these tracks formed the backbone of the programme.

    Most of these tracks evolve over long periods.

    All noises by Bruce Bickerton.

  • Dedast - Soft Landing [Instrumental Psybient]

    Vassilis Miamis aka Dedast, the younger brother of Side Liner and formerly known as Will-O’-The Wisp, returns with a new ambient chill out album.

    Magic atmospheres, soft melodies, ambient electronic and trip hop grooves pleasing our senses and promising a wonderful chill out experience for relax, awake and daydreaming.

    1. Reagent Feelings
    2. Flashback
    3. Link To This World
    4. Long Journey
    5. Soft Landing
    6. Corridors
    7. Can't Take It Any More
    8. Dollhouse
    9. Passing Away

  • Energostatic Netlabel [Deep Progressive, Ambient, Electronic, Conceptual]

    Energostatic records is a music netlabel that specializes in deep and ambient artifacts, founded by people who demand creativity and aesthetic health.

    We show you the boundaries of this world and expose something beyond the orbit of imagination.
    We are not anchored to them, we are the flow.
    We still continue to explore the multi-dimensional manifold through musical impacts and share this music with you, as it might be useful to retrieve the hidden knowledge.
    Reach, resist, research…


  • Mathias Grassow - Minimal Fragments [Instrumental Ambient]

    Composed, played, mixed and recorded by Mathias Grassow 1987/88.
    Instruments: keyboards, synthesizers, singing bowls, overtone flute & mixing effects.

  • TEG - Snapshots [Chillbient]

    A well produced album that is easy to listen to. This album is reminder that music can be sophisticated by being uncluttered. By being uncluttered harmonically or melodically, a sense of space is projected that creates a unique sonic experience that is easy to listen to without fatigue. This album will envelop you and your friends in a smooth chilled vibe.



    01. A Sky Full of Diamonds
    02. Eat Dive Sleep Repeat
    03. Tubbataha Decompression Tango
    04. #Porndive
    05. Blue Corner
    06. Tides and Currents
    07. El Nido
    08. Mandalay
    09. Appreciate It
    10. Remo's Place
    11. Cheesy Sunsets