Roell Sapphire - Progcast 148 [House, Progressive]

Loading the player...

01. Funny Tie Project & Taty Aguiar - Electric Glam (Intro)
02. Diego Astaiza - Color Of Happiness - (Tarentella & Redanka Remix)
03. Matias Chilano - I Have Nothing
04. Eelke Kleijn - The Night (Pablo Bolivar Atom Remake)
05. Module - Eggbox
06. Chris Drifter & Ronyo - Disconnected Illusions (Kornel & Francis W Remix)
07. Gaby Dershin feat. Hadley - Rebels of the Sun
08. Ocinirom & K-pax - Nexuz
09. Bejamin Halfmann & George Delkos - Assignable
10. Peter Martin - Secret Door (Derek Howell Rub-a-Dub Club Mix)
11. Dibby Dougherty - Se7en Bells (Lank remix)
12. Coalesce


Roell (1978, Vlaardingenhas, Holland) created his own sound working the crowd with tech house / progressive beats. He delivers quality and knows how to work the crowd.
Massive support on Roell’s releases come from well known dj’s like Hernan Cattaneo, Eelke Kleijn, Francesco Pico, DJ Remy, Erick E, Harold Heath, Mazi, Marco G, Murray Richardson, Kriece , Nacho Marco, nosmo & Kriss B, Sasha Le monnier, and others."